KIKO auction results
Kiko Auctions Logo
Realtors • Auctioneers • Advisors
KIKO auction results
Showing 601 - 700 of 6908 Results   
34567891011of 70

Auction Results

$84,700.00
Lower Salem, OH
Saturday - September 17, 2022
24.79 Acres Of Hunting & Recreational Land With Mobile Home Cabin
$979,000.00
Alliance, OH
Saturday - September 17, 2022
Ranch Home With Oversized Two-Car Garage – 38+ Acres - Tractor - Truck
$220,000.00
Malvern, OH
Friday - September 16, 2022
Nice Home On Double Lot - Lake Mohawk - HH - Tools
$887,945.00
Navarre, OH
Thursday - September 15, 2022
45 Acres Vacant Land
$29,700.00
Sebring, OH
Thursday - September 15, 2022
Investment Home On Three Lots
$220,000.00
Louisville, OH
Thursday - September 15, 2022
Historic “Juilliard” Home
$93,500.00
Ravenna, OH
Wednesday - September 14, 2022
Several Homes Plus 2 Mobile Homes - Yamaha Rhino - Tractor - Trailers
$61,601.00
Massillon, OH
Tuesday - September 13, 2022
Home W/ Garage - Investment Opportunity
$88,000.00
Canton, OH
Monday - September 12, 2022
3-Bedroom, 1-Bath Ranch Home
$622,204.00
Cambridge, OH
Saturday - September 10, 2022
113 Acres Of Rolling Land With Timber Value
$375,012.00
Alliance, OH
Saturday - September 10, 2022
Modular Home On 35 Ac. - Mower - Golf Cart - Tools
$63,800.00
Carrollton, OH
Saturday - September 10, 2022
(4) Parcels Of Real Estate - Early Autos
$245,300.00
Lisbon, OH
Thursday - September 08, 2022
Brick Ranch Home With Shop On 23 Acres – Furniture – Tools - Motorhome - JD 500C backhoe
$634,915.00
Paris, OH
Thursday - September 08, 2022
Ranch Home On 40 Ac. - Household - Collectibles
$359,700.00
Dundee, OH
Thursday - September 08, 2022
Home & Shop On 6+ Ac - Toy Hauler - Suburban - ATV
$236,500.00
Tallmadge, OH
Thursday - September 08, 2022
1-Owner Brick Ranch Home
$225,500.00
Wadsworth, OH
Thursday - September 08, 2022
Nice Bi-Level Condo
$44,000.00
Beloit, OH
Wednesday - September 07, 2022
 Cottage Home On 5 Lots – Pole Barn  On 3 Lots 
Tools – Lawn Tractor
$60,500.00
Ravenna, OH
Wednesday - September 07, 2022
Cozy Home On 2 Lots – Garage
$77,000.00
Ravenna, OH
Tuesday - September 06, 2022
Investment Real Estate
Duplex Home Plus Block Garage
$78,100.00
Navarre, OH
Friday - September 02, 2022
Small Ranch Home
$770,000.00
Middlebranch, OH
Friday - September 02, 2022
Industrial Business Complex On 7.89 Acres
$75,680.00
Akron, OH
Thursday - September 01, 2022
Fixer-Upper Home
$258,500.00
Girard, OH
Wednesday - August 31, 2022
Well-Established Rolling Mills Bar & Grill
$247,500.00
Copley, OH
Tuesday - August 30, 2022
2-Story Colonial Home – 4 Bedroom - 2,300+ SF
$27,500.00
Warren, OH
Tuesday - August 30, 2022
Two-Story Home With  Garage 
Household – Furniture
$38,831.00
Uhrichsville, OH
Tuesday - August 30, 2022
Fixer-Upper Bungalow Home
$42,350.00
Canton, OH
Tuesday - August 30, 2022
3-Bedroom Handyman Home
$145,200.00
Girard, PA
Tuesday - August 30, 2022
 Commercial Building With Sales/Showroom – Hardware – Electrical & Plumbing Supplies – Misc.
$433,400.00
Wellsville, OH
Monday - August 29, 2022
20+/- Acres With Ranch Home – Pole Building – Farmhouse – Toyota Camry - JD Lawn Mower – Guns – Tools – Furniture
$159,500.00
Lisbon, OH
Friday - August 26, 2022
Unfinished New Construction Home
$1,980,000.00
North Canton, OH
Thursday - August 25, 2022
“The Sport Dome”
$110,000.00
Massillon, OH
Wednesday - August 24, 2022
Updated 2-Story Home & Garage on 1.5-Acre Wooded Lot
$41,800.00
Stow, OH
Wednesday - August 24, 2022
Fixer-Upper Ranch Home On 3/4 Acres
$143,000.00
Kent, OH
Tuesday - August 23, 2022
FIxer-Upper Home - Ford Flex - Antiques - Furniture
$82,500.00
Akron, OH
Monday - August 22, 2022
1.99 Acres Of Vacant Land
$429,000.00
Leetonia, OH
Saturday - August 20, 2022
Beautiful 36-Acre Farm
$1,029,600.00
North Canton, OH
Saturday - August 20, 2022
12.5 Acres Commercial - 2 Homes
$220,000.00
Doylestown, OH
Friday - August 19, 2022
Brick Duplex On 1 Acre
$137,500.00
Massillon, OH
Friday - August 19, 2022
Fixer-Upper Home - Tools - Zero-Turn Mower - HH
$154,000.00
Alliance, OH
Thursday - August 18, 2022
Fixer-Upper Ranch Home On 6 Acres
$51,700.00
Louisville, OH
Thursday - August 18, 2022
Fixer-Upper Home - 25 x 45 Storage Building
$533,500.00
Lorain, OH
Thursday - August 18, 2022
(2) Brick Mixed-Use Buildings
$47,300.00
Canton, OH
Thursday - August 18, 2022
2 Homes On One Lot (.689 Acres)
$225,500.00
Uniontown, OH
Tuesday - August 16, 2022
Self-Storage Units - Office Space - Warehouse
$89,100.00
Clinton, OH
Tuesday - August 16, 2022
Two-Bedroom Home On .89 Acres
$48,950.00
Massillon, OH
Monday - August 15, 2022
Unique 3-Story Home In Need Of Updates
$485,100.00
Dalton, OH
Saturday - August 13, 2022
Custom Built Ranch Home - 32x36 Shop Building - On 4 Acres - F-150 - Mower
$198,000.00
Louisville, OH
Thursday - August 11, 2022
3-Bedroom Ranch Home - Household
$155,100.00
Uniontown, OH
Wednesday - August 10, 2022
Nice Three-Bedroom Home On 1.05 Acre
$113,850.00
North Canton, OH
Tuesday - August 09, 2022
3-Bedroom Fixer-Upper Home
$371,800.00
Canton, OH
Saturday - August 06, 2022
Gorgeous Brick Ranch Home
$137,500.00
Wintersville, OH
Saturday - August 06, 2022
 Brick Home – Furniture – Household – Tools
$638,241.00
Navarre, OH
Friday - August 05, 2022
35 Acres Wooded & Open Land - Misc. Equip. - HH
$465,850.00
Doylestown, OH
Thursday - August 04, 2022
23 Acres To Be Sold In Two Parcels
$10,000.00
Akron, OH
Wednesday - August 03, 2022
Fixer-Upper Home
$327,250.00
Jamestown, PA
Tuesday - August 02, 2022
74-Acre Farm - Farm Misc. – Household - Furniture
$101,200.00
Akron, OH
Monday - August 01, 2022
Spacious 3-Bedroom Home - Tools - Furnishings
$331,100.00
Apple Creek, OH
Saturday - July 30, 2022
One-Owner Ranch Home On 1 Acre
$260,700.00
Doylestown, OH
Friday - July 29, 2022
3-Acre Mini Farm - Two-Story Quality Brick Home - Contents
$189,200.00
Deerfield, OH
Thursday - July 28, 2022
17+/- Acres With Good Pole Building – Dozers – Excavator – Tractors – Harley Davidson Motorcycle
$170,500.00
Rittman, OH
Thursday - July 28, 2022
9 Acres - Mostly Wooded - Fixer-Upper Farmhouse
$165,000.00
Akron, OH
Thursday - July 28, 2022
Four Income-Producing Properties
$83,600.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - July 27, 2022
Bungalow Home On Half Acre
$223,300.00
Akron, OH
Wednesday - July 27, 2022
5,500+ SF Commercial Building
$13,200.00
Akron, OH
Wednesday - July 27, 2022
1.212 Acres Of Vacant Land
$357,500.00
Akron, OH
Wednesday - July 27, 2022
Beautiful Colonial Home On 1.35 Acres
$170,500.00
Massillon, OH
Monday - July 25, 2022
7.53 Acres & Fixer-Upper Farmhouse
$203,500.00
Uniontown, OH
Friday - July 22, 2022
Nice Remodeled Home On .94 Acres
$261,250.00
North Jackson, OH
Thursday - July 21, 2022
40+/- Acres - Fixer-Upper Home – Garage
$63,800.00
Uniontown, OH
Thursday - July 21, 2022
Handyman Home
$437,250.00
Bowerston, OH
Thursday - July 21, 2022
Wooded Waterfront Home At Leesville Lake
$202,700.00
Diamond, OH
Wednesday - July 20, 2022
30+/- Acres – Mostly All Wooded
$235,400.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - July 20, 2022
One-Owner Brick Ranch Home With 3-4 Bedrooms & 3 Full Bathrooms
$220,000.00
Wintersville, OH
Wednesday - July 20, 2022
29-Pad Trailer Park
$106,700.00
Louisville, OH
Wednesday - July 20, 2022
Brick Duplex
$110,285.00
Louisville, OH
Wednesday - July 20, 2022
4 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom 2-Story Home
$366,300.00
Crestline, OH
Tuesday - July 19, 2022
25-Pad Trailer Park
$60,500.00
Alliance, OH
Tuesday - July 19, 2022
Good Home
$127,600.00
Marion, OH
Tuesday - July 19, 2022
10-Pad Trailer Park – 1.5-Ac.
$517,000.00
Carey, OH
Tuesday - July 19, 2022
34-Pad Trailer Park – 11.5 Acres
$236,500.00
Negley, OH
Monday - July 18, 2022
Three Bedroom Log Home – Three-Bay Detached Garage With Efficiency Apartment
$1.00
Niles, Ohio
Monday - July 18, 2022
“Stoneyard Grill & Tavern” - Turnkey Business
$1,459,716.00
Loudonville, OH
Saturday - July 16, 2022
170 Acres Wooded Land
$245,300.00
Barberton, OH
Friday - July 15, 2022
Large Ranch Home & Outbuildings
$82,500.00
Canton, OH
Friday - July 15, 2022
Approx. 4,400 SF Commercial Building – Storage Bays
$77,000.00
Canton, OH
Thursday - July 14, 2022
9,544 SF Commercial Building
$357,500.00
Mantua, OH
Thursday - July 14, 2022
Three-Bedroom Home - Heated Garage & Shop On 6+ Acres - Trucks - Tractor - Tools
$99,000.00
Sebring, OH
Wednesday - July 13, 2022
Home With Updates – Double Lot – Two-Car Garage 
Harley Davidson Motorcycles – Camper – Etc.
$104,500.00
Waynesburg, OH
Wednesday - July 13, 2022
Bungalow Home On 3/4 Acres
$220,000.00
Uniontown, OH
Wednesday - July 13, 2022
Good Ranch Home
$103,400.00
Brewster, OH
Wednesday - July 13, 2022
Cozy Country Home – 18' X 31' Garage/Shop Building
$121,000.00
Massillon, OH
Tuesday - July 12, 2022
3-Bedroom Ranch Home W/ 2-Car Garage - Auto - Mower - HH
$165,000.00
Southington, OH
Tuesday - July 12, 2022
Five-bedroom Ranch Home On 3.76 Acres And Contents
$258,500.00
Sharon, PA
Tuesday - July 12, 2022
Complete Liquidation – Real Estate & Inventory
$841,752.00
North Canton, OH
Saturday - July 09, 2022
24 Acres Vacant Land
$699,600.00
Homerville, OH
Saturday - July 09, 2022
Quality Custom Built Log Home On 10+ Acres - Collector Cars
$308,000.00
Smithton, PA
Saturday - July 09, 2022
25+ Acre Hobby Farm - Skid Loader – 3 Pt. Equipment – Tools – Household
$116,600.00
Stow, OH
Friday - July 08, 2022
14 Acres Of Land
$20,900.00
Alliance, OH
Friday - July 08, 2022
Investment Home On .34-Acre Corner Lot
Showing 601 - 700 of 6908 Results   
34567891011of 70

  • Kiko Phone
  • Kiko Email
  • Kiko Auctions Office Directions
  • Kiko Auctions Facebook
  • Kiko Auctions Twitter
  • Kiko Auctions YouTube
  • Kiko Auctions Instagram
KIKO CANTON Office
2722 Fulton Dr NW
Canton, OH 44718-3507

Office: 330-453-9187
Toll Free: 800-533-5456
Fax: 330-453-1765

Privacy Policy
MLS Logo Equal Housing Logo
National Assocciation of Auctioneers Logo
The inclusion of advertising, logos or website links on this website does not constitute an endorsement by the KIKO Auctioneers or its affiliate companies of the products or services so advertised.

©2024 Website, KIKO Logos and "KIKO" are registered trademarks. All Rights Reserved.